Facebook Reviews

Recent Facebook Reviews

  Huge variety and very informative employees here for sure!

thumb Dustin Munroe
2/16/2017

  i live in Florida now iv been to hundreds of shops this 1 is still #1

thumb Shaun Beeley
2/12/2017

  I've never reviewed a business on Facebook before but this one deserves recognition... I was recommended by a friend of a friend years ago when I was looking for an alternative to smoking. The staff is always informative and they guided me in the right direction helping me pick out my first vape. I've had all positive experiences since then! They always helped me when I first had problems starting out, and their goal is to help you get whatever is best for you. I got all my friends on the vape train and I always recommend this store! Every time we walk in, tell whoever is working what we're looking for and they narrow it down to exactly what we need. With a friendly and knowledgeable staff, amazing customer service, great deals with wicked good house juices, you can't beat it. I will always recommend this store and continue using it for all of my vape needs! Thank you for everything!

thumb Abby Harris
1/21/2017

  Big selections great prices � from e-liquids to mods

thumb Rimarc Addarich
1/15/2017

  Brought my brother in to get a start-up. He has cancer and has trouble with a draw, and has only used cheap gas station vapes in the past. They were amazing! Took the time with us to find the right tank (smok mini beast) and the perfect mod. I can't thank you enough. I quit smoking, and now he can too. With the great service, he'll be back...So will I. I hit up alot of shops, but none even come close to the service you get here.

thumb Kat Kmon
12/29/2016

  Loved the new juice bar no dead battery's on the testers was able to try all the juices that caught my eye , and they also have cases and cases of new hardware the newest stuff out this is your one stop shop I kid you not and I'm in a lot of shops great atmosphere your immediately greeted by friendly staff I mean how could u go wrong just go there and thank me later!!

thumb Jeffrey Ryan Hrubes
12/04/2016

  Thanks to the Crew at RI E cigs and Vapes. It been great watching the store grow. Thanks for being there for me and my family. Nothing but great customer service for the entire 3 years that I've been going here.PS love the new vape.

thumb Melissa Peckham
11/09/2016

  Great customer service they explained everything to me. I have been smoke free for 1 day I will continue shopping here. Great selection of juice so glad I went in. See you Friday. 🙂

thumb Jeannie Russell
11/08/2016

  Had a problem with my 100w mod, guy gave great advice. very helpful and smart staff. hooked me up with the right battery thats perfect with my clearance after much confusion. thumbs up

thumb Garrett G Beck
10/23/2016

  Never an issue...great flavor vape and quick service....loving the buy 2 get 1..sweet deal!!!

thumb Jayme Jay
9/28/2016

  There house juice is amazing!!!! Also great people and great prices

thumb Eric Guilmette
9/16/2016

  The people here are auper friendly. And the products have never dissapointed me.

thumb Geff Akimichi
8/20/2016

  An absolute must visit store. They have a great, inviting and relaxing lounge area with an aquarium in it

thumb Lincoln Meredith
7/23/2016

  Great customer service, helpful and friendly. Best Vape store I have been in. Will definitely give them my business.

thumb Melissa Lincoln
7/22/2016

  Best Vape Shop in Rhode Island hands down. Kevin and Michaels customer service is phenomenal!! I wouldn't recommend a better place to visit to quit smoking today!!!!!!!

thumb Kelsey Desrosier
7/09/2016

  Love this shop and I only buy nicotine free. Still like to vape once in a while. That's how people go back to smoking.

thumb Rita Sumigray
6/27/2016

  Some of the greatest house juice in Rhode Island. Great prices and no pressure atmosphere.

thumb Joe Albano
5/17/2016

  Very helpful and friendly staff. I drove to multiple shops today looking for a certain coil and they were the only ones who were able to help me out. Would definitely recommend.

thumb Tonia Faye Sawyer
5/14/2016

  While in Florida I ran outta juice called Donna put my order in and they shipped it to Daytona .thank you now I can Vape with great liquid

thumb Mat Glacken
4/28/2016

  The staff is always great! They always have a great selection and they even clean your vape for you. I've been to a few in RI and I'll stay with this one! Thanx guys!!! 🙂

thumb Tina Konze
4/24/2016

  Stop in today. Enjoyed the excellent staff. Also love the flavor bar to try before you buy. I will be stopping here whenever I'm in the warwick area.

thumb Derek Diggett
3/18/2016

  I have been to many vape shops, all over, many states all up and down the east coast. This one is top of the line!! Great friendly people, who rember you. Every time I go in for juice it ends up in a conversation, and they know it all! It's the only place I recommend.

thumb Chucky Georgia Corbin
3/18/2016

  I used to go to other vape shops before I knew this shop existed. My tank was empty. I had no vape juice with me. I was losing my mind. I asked my boyfriend to give me a cigarette until I got some juice. I hadn't smoked a cig in months. He refused to give me one. We were driving down bald hill road. I seen a sign that said vape. I told my boyfriend to either give me a cig or turn around so I could get some juice. We went inside. I was very pleased with their set up and their huge selection of testers. Since that day my boyfriend and I haven't went to any other vape shops. We've finally found a vape shop that we absolutely love. The customer service is excellent, their flavors are great, The employees are very nice, very helpful, very knowledgeable, etc. We recommend RI e-cig & vapes to everyone.....

thumb Tammy Harrington Zarkowski
1/29/2016

  By far the best vape shop in RI. A nice vape bar so you can try all the different flavors. Very friendly staff. Great prices. Couldn't ask for more!

thumb Edward Langlois
1/19/2016

  Nice shop good prices thank you Mike and Donna I jade a gray time I will be coming back love my new artic v8 sub tank and my bottle of strawberry and banana smoothie excellent juice

thumb James Paul Dubreuil Jr.
1/08/2016

  Stop in for the first time today got my new tank the shop got alot off selection juice and hardware and great customer service thanks Joe and Mike loving my new tank

thumb Marcos Fernandes
1/07/2016

  Decided to stop in before doc appoint. I'm not usually in the area. But glad I did. Great customer service. Very friendly family oriented shoot. They were quick to help me get in and out. I felt as though everyone in there were too priority. Awesome selection of juice, both house and premium brands available. A nice selection of hardware. I recommend anyone that is around the area to definitely stop in. ‼️

thumb Dax Ross
1/05/2016

  Really cool staff and their house juices are in my opinion the best in Rhode Island. They have great customer service and their recent expansion looks amazing. I definitely recommend them to all of my friends that vape or are interested in starting.

thumb Zachariah Roxas Canepa
12/20/2015

  The best around! #1 service! The staff is awesome and very friendly! Plus the new look tonthe shop is amazing! If you haven't been there, please go check it out!

thumb Josh Bergeron
11/24/2015

  Excellent house juice!!! Staff is always friendly and informative. Great prices and products!!!

thumb Alicia MacIsaac
11/16/2015